Shares for sale

The following list of shares available for sale. If you have any questions, you are welcome to contact the Chairman.
If you are interested in buying, please contact vendors directly.
The price is up to a negotiation between the buyer and seller.

Agreed trades please communicated Birthe Dencker bds@agrinord.dk who care to bring out the practical and legal formalities

Name Mail Tel. Number of shares of a
nom. 50.000 Dkr./pc.
Skindbjerg Holding ApS – Ole Nielsen onskindbjerg@gmail.com +45 30240621 5
  Brian Sørensen lbthorup@mail.dk +45 20337118 30
  Jens Kristian Kjeldgaard jens@ravnkilderevision.dk +45 98569233  5
  Henrik Larsen smerstedgaard@privat.dk +45 20217378 10
  Jørgen Westergaard wpfarm@mail.tele.dk 98277414/40577414 30
  Birger Westergaard A/S wpfarm@mail.tele.dk 98277414/40577414 10
 Linda Galbraith lgalbraith@allianceops.com 001-817-430-9300 15
  Thorsgaard A/S morten@thorsgaard.org 10
   Erik Hansen erik.z@live.com +45 40302036 Contact for info
  Nordjyske Bank finanscenter@nordjyskebank.dk +45 96335000 5
  Bjørnsbak Holding ApS sverrig@fibermail.dk +45 20246203 20
  Spar Nord lkj@sparnord.dk + 45 96860278 20
  Anders Moseholt anders@bmoseholt.dk + 45 20871023 20

Chairman

Preben Hansen

Preben Hansen

Bjergskovvej 24
DK-4300 Holbæk
Tel. +45 40 34 68 21
preben@avdebogaard.dk