Shares for sale

The following list of shares available for sale. If you have any questions, you are welcome to contact the Chairman.
If you are interested in buying, please contact vendors directly.
The price is up to a negotiation between the buyer and seller.

Agreed trades please communicated Birthe Dencker bds@agrinord.dk who care to bring out the practical and legal formalities

Name Mail Tel. Number of shares of a nom.
50.000 Dkr./pc.
Niels Kloster nmkloster@gmail.com +45 20601334 9
PEN Holding boraven56@hotmail.com +45 28969458 20
Hvinkærgård ApS
v/Evald Borup
evald@evaldborup.dk +45 40596014 5
Thomas Krüger tuk-krueger@t-online.de 10
 P. Nielsen Holding pvn@primabo.dk +45 30707242 15
Jens Kristian Kjeldgaard jens@ravnkilderevision.dk +45 98569233  5
 Erik Hansen erik.z@live.com +45 40302036 Contact for info
Nordjyske Bank regnskab@landbobanken.dk +45 76249350 5
Morten Rasmussen morten@esrogaard.dk +45 40749342 20

Chairman

Preben Hansen

Bjergskovvej 24
DK-4300 Holbæk
Tel. +45 40 34 68 21
preben@avdebogaard.dk